Home Impressum Datenschutzerklärung Server statistics Schedule more information Admin login   Version 3.0.54b 
de en fr nl es pt ru hu pl
Wed 12 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CESTSteelway21-7 Helfer-MeldungenDeadline

Sat 22 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST6 days 10 hoursIPSC Shotgun Games 2021Deadline
Tue 25 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST1 weekEuropean Steelway21-7Deadline
Fri 28 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST1 week11th Helmbrechts-Cup 2021Deadline
Fri 28 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST1 week1st Schmeisser ExperienceDeadline
Sun 30 May 2021 08:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksBracara Augusta Match 2021Deadline
Mon 31 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks43. Jura Treff (PCC) / Swiss Nationals (HG)Deadline
Mon 31 May 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksDreams of Steel Match 2021Deadline
Tue 01 Jun 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksMaroni Challenge 2021Deadline
Sat 05 Jun 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksSteeltrain-h4-21-1Deadline
Mon 07 Jun 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksMatch d'Eté de Sainte OpportuneDeadline
Tue 15 Jun 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksHERA Steel Nightmare 2021Deadline
Wed 23 Jun 2021 01:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksDM 2021 IPSC ShotgunDeadline
Wed 30 Jun 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksPSC HBQ Anchorman Trophy 2021Deadline
Sat 03 Jul 2021 06:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-I: DM SCRegistration start
Sat 03 Jul 2021 07:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-II: DM SPSTRegistration start
Wed 07 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksShotgun Cup 2021Deadline
Wed 07 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksDM 2021 IPSC RifleDeadline
Tue 13 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksDM 2021 IPSC Handgun Part IDeadline
Thu 15 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksTSCA Deep Water CupDeadline
Tue 20 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2021Deadline
Tue 20 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2021Deadline
Sun 25 Jul 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksRooster Mountain 2021Deadline
Sun 01 Aug 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-II: DM SPSTDefinition change
Sun 01 Aug 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-II: DM SPSTDefinition change
Mon 02 Aug 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeks14th Benelux OpenDeadline
Wed 18 Aug 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksDM 2021 IPSC Handgun Part IIDeadline
Fri 20 Aug 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksBaltic Steel Challenge 2021Deadline
Fri 20 Aug 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksBaltic Steel Challenge 2021Deadline
Tue 31 Aug 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksChallenge d'Automne Ecot 2021Deadline
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-I: DM SCDefinition change
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-I: DM SCDefinition change
Sun 05 Sep 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST16 weeks1e Action APS contestDeadline
Mon 13 Sep 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-I: DM SCDeadline
Mon 13 Sep 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSteelshot 2021-2-II: DM SPSTDeadline
Wed 15 Sep 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSteelway to heaven 21-10Definition change
Thu 16 Sep 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSteelway to heaven 21-10Definition change
Thu 16 Sep 2021 12:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSteelway to heaven 21-10Definition change
Thu 30 Sep 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST19 weeksPirate Game Saint Martin 2021Deadline
Sun 03 Oct 2021 08:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksChristkindmatch 2021Registration start
Tue 05 Oct 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksSteelway to heaven 21-10Deadline
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksBUL Germany Cup 2021Deadline
Tue 12 Oct 2021 10:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksSteelway-to-heaven Helfer-MeldungenDeadline
Fri 15 Oct 2021 06:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksHBQ Style 2021Deadline
Tue 30 Nov 2021 10:00:00 PM CET28 weeksChristkindmatch 2021Deadline
Fri 31 Dec 2021 10:00:00 PM CET32 weeksTenerife Masters Frontera 2022Deadline
Sat 01 Jan 2022 12:00:00 PM CET32 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Registration start
Mon 10 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET34 weeksChampagne Trophy 2022Registration start
Sun 06 Mar 2022 11:00:00 PM CET42 weeksPolish 360Deadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET43 weeksWiechlice Rifle CupDeadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET43 weeksWiechlice Shotgun CupDeadline
Fri 01 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST45 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 08 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST46 weeksChampagne Trophy 2022Deadline
Sun 01 May 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST50 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Definition change
Sun 01 May 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST50 weeksEuropean-Steel-Challenge 2022Definition change