Home Imprint Privacy statement Server statistics Schedule More information Admin login   Version 4.17‑7 
 
de en fr nl es pt hu pl  
Thu 12 May 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST2. Mitteldeutscher Vielseitigkeits-Cup 3x3Registration start
Mon 16 May 2022 02:00:00 PM CESTIPSC Einsteiger-KursRegistration start

Mon 16 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 hour 7 minutesLM Shootoff LV12 KW1Deadline
Tue 17 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 day 1 hourQualifyer 2728-5-GKDeadline
Tue 17 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 day 1 hourQualifyer 29-5-KKDeadline
Fri 20 May 2022 09:00:00 PM CEST4 days 0 hours2nd "Silver City" CupDeadline
Fri 20 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 days 1 hour5.11. Autdor Mecz 2022Deadline
Sat 21 May 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST4 days 21 hoursLM LV1 IPSC Handgun Level II MatchRegistration start
Sun 22 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 days 1 hourMaroni Challenge 2022Deadline
Mon 30 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksHalinka Arms Cup – 1. round Kings Cup 2022Deadline
Tue 31 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks1. Level I Match der SSG-LindenDeadline
Tue 31 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksHERA Steel Nightmare 2022Deadline
Wed 01 Jun 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksProvence Shooting Open - PSORegistration start
Fri 03 Jun 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks15. Abstatter IPSC-MatchDeadline
Fri 03 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksChallenge de la Carapa 2022Deadline
Sun 05 Jun 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 1Registration start
Sun 05 Jun 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 2 (KK)Registration start
Sun 05 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Mon 06 Jun 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST2 weeks15. IPSC Hessen-Cup 2022Registration start
Mon 06 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksMatch d'Eté de Sainte OpportuneDeadline
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks12th Helmbrechts-Cup 2022Deadline
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks3. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 10 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sat 11 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks2. Mitteldeutscher Vielseitigkeits-Cup 3x3Deadline
Wed 15 Jun 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST4 weeks4. Heidberg-CupDeadline
Sat 18 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeks13. Magnum LW Pokal 2022Deadline
Sat 25 Jun 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksBracara Augusta Match 2022Deadline
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks44. Juratreff / Schweizermeisterschaft (HG)Deadline
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksPCC SchweizermeisterschaftDeadline
Mon 27 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IDeadline
Tue 28 Jun 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksBBS Landesmeisterschaft Steel-Challenge 2022Registration start
Thu 30 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeks4. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 30 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksRCW Rifle Open 2022Deadline
Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Fri 01 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Fri 01 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelRegistration start
Mon 04 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST6 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN FertigkeitRegistration start
Mon 04 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST6 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN PacoursRegistration start
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeks15. IPSC Hessen-Cup 2022Deadline
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksLM LV1 IPSC Handgun Level II MatchDeadline
Tue 12 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksBBS Landesmeisterschaft Steel-Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 15 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Registration start
Sun 17 Jul 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Tue 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST9 weeks2022 German RifleDeadline
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 22 Jul 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksVDS meets SNS vol.3Registration start
Sat 30 Jul 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksLLZ WALTHER CUP Level 3 MatchRegistration start
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksProvence Shooting Open - PSODeadline
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksRooster Mountain 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeks1e IPSC and PCC contestDeadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST11 weeksCDF Iron Sight 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST11 weeksCDF Optic Sight 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST11 weeksCDF PCC 2022Deadline
Thu 04 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksGeco IPSC Masters 2022Deadline
Wed 10 Aug 2022 10:00:00 AM CEST12 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JDeadline
Thu 11 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST12 weeks4. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST12 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksJackpot League FinaleDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST13 weeks4. Münsterland-MatchDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIDeadline
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksVDS meets SNS vol.3Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeks5. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDeadline
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST16 weeksPolish Open 2022Deadline
Sat 10 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST16 weeksLLZ WALTHER CUP Level 3 MatchDeadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksCDF Shotgun 2022Deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks3rd PSC Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksWalther EU Cup Wiechlice 2022Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 1Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 2 (KK)Deadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST18 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN FertigkeitDeadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST18 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN PacoursDeadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST18 weeks2te HSC Handgun-Vereinsmatch - 2022Deadline
Wed 05 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Deadline
Thu 06 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeks5. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Deadline
Mon 10 Oct 2022 08:00:00 AM CEST20 weeksFenix NRW Trophy 2022Deadline
Thu 13 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST21 weeksBUL Germany Cup 2022Deadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST23 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchRegistration start
Thu 03 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET24 weeks6. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 06:00:00 PM CET28 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET28 weeks6. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET28 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchDeadline
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET28 weeksTeam Challenge 2022Deadline